home softsolution soluinthecloud clientservi ourteam aboutop customoperation contact
 
 
Share
twitter
facebook
 
 
 
  OP Computer Business Solutions, Inc. Laredo TX 8917 Molly Dr Suite 7, 78045 / Tel: (956) 725-3310   Fax: (956) 725-2645  
esq1 Nuevo Laredo, Tamps. México: Privada Jalisco #3314 Col. Madero. 88000 / Tel: (867) 712-8005
esq2

 

nuestragente    
mujer Verónica Álvarez
ADMINISTRACION
valvarez@op-cbs.com
   
mujer Concepción Pérez
ADMINISTRACION
cperez@op-cbs.com
   
Hombre C.P. Luis Peimbert
ADMINISTRACION
lpeimbert@op-cbs.com
skype luis.peimbert75
mujer Zulma Pérez
ADMINISTRACION
zperez@op-cbs.com
skype Zulmaivett
Hombre Lic. Ricardo Mata
GERENTE DE OPERACIONES rmata@op-cbs.com
skype Licricardomata
Hombre Ing. Javier Martinez (S)
SLAMSQL
jmartinez@op-cbs.com
skype ricardojavier_m
mujer I.S.C. Maricela Fuentes (S)
SLAMSQL
mfuentes@op-cbs.com
skype maricela.fuentes.opcbs
Hombre Ing. Homero Reyes (S)
SLAM SQL
hreyes@op-cbs.com
skype hreyes08
mujer I.S.C. Beatriz Vielma
SLAM SQL
bvielma@op-cbs.com
skype beaop-cbs
mujer Ing. Ana Carrillo
PROYECTOS
acarrillo@op-cbs.com
skype ana.carrillo.laredo
mujer I.S.C. Adriana Mercado
SLAM SQL/SLAM M3
amercado@op-cbs.com
skype amercado8
Hombre Lic. Cesar Avitia (S)
SLAM M3
cavitia@op-cbs.com
skype cesar.avitia3
mujer Ing. Liliana Hernandez
SICA
lhernandez@op-cbs.com
skype lilihdz78
Hombre Lic. Francisco Mata (S)
SICA
fmata@op-cbs.com
skype francisco.mata26
Hombre I.S.C. Cesar Reyna (S)
SICA
creyna@op-cbs.com
skype Creyna
Hombre Ing. Leonel Gonzalez
GERENTE SLAMNET
lgonzalez@op-cbs.com
skype leonel.glz
mujer Ing. Nelly Cuencar (S)
SLAM NET
ncuencar@op-cbs.com
skype nellycuencar1
Hombre Ing. Carlos Sanchez
SLAM NET
csanchez@op-cbs.com
skype enigmax_elite
Hombre Ing. Wilfredo Villegas
SLAM NET
wvillegas@op-cbs.com
skype wvillegas-op-cbs.com
Hombre Ing. Daniel Hernandez
SLAM NET
dhernandez@op-cbs.com
skype dhernandez-op
Hombre Ing. Juan Salas (S)
SLAM NET
jsalas@op-cbs.com
skype jsalas_1
mujer Lic. Veronica Cuellar(S)
SLAM NET/SLAM SQL
vcuellar@op-cbs.com
skype verito.cuellar
Hombre Lic. Carlos Muñoz
GERENTE COMERCIAL Y SERVICIO A CLIENTES
ctafoya@op-cbs.com
skype Camtafoya
Hombre Lic. Osiel Perez
CEO DIRECTOR GENERAL operez@op-cbs.com
skype op_cbs
     

Important: The service support is done in a hierarchy manner, calls are attended by the support department, if needed it scales to Jr. Programmers or Sr. if needed.

Then to Service department and finally to CEO.

linea

From

CEO Desk

 

 

 
 

 

Home | Software Solutions | Solutions in the Cloud | Client Service | Our Team | About OP | Customs in Operation | Contact

| Links | Commend OP BS | FAQ | Site Map |

Op computer Busines Solution
Laredo Tx. - Nuevo Laredo. Tamps. 2013